Contact us with any of your concerns, questions or comments through this form.

Contact Bartelt

Phone: +1 (941) 359-4000
Email: Bartelt.Sales@promachbuilt.com

Looking for Bartelt service or Bartelt parts? Click HERE.

Bartelt Packaging
5501 N Washington Blvd
Sarasota, FL 34243
United States of America

Monday - Friday
8:00 am - 5:00 pm EST

Sales Reps

Tom Brooker headshot
Tom Brooker VP, Sales & Marketing

Mobile: +1 (941) 587-0186
Tom.brooker@promachbuilt.com
Bill Bronander headshot
Bill Bronander Regional Sales Manager - North East

Mobile: +1 (201)575-2255
bill.bronander@promachbuilt.com
Scott Graves headshot
Scott Graves Regional Sales Manager - West

Mobile: +1 (941)666-0714
scott.graves@promachbuilt.com
Darrell Lea headshot
Darrell Lea Regional Sales Manager - South East

Mobile: +1 (941)666-9157
darrell.lea@promachbuilt.com
Lou Pelnar headshot
Lou Pelnar Regional Sales Manager - Central

Mobile: +1 (941)448-0189
lou.pelnar@promachbuilt.com
Dave Houmes headshot
Dave Houmes Sales Manager - Special Accounts

Mobile: +1 (941)780-7846
dave.houmes@promachbuilt.com
Alex Diaz headshot
Alex Diaz Director of Business Development

Mobile: +1 (262) 416-4495
Alex.Diaz@ProMachBuilt.com